target/arm966e: change prototype of arm966e_verify_pointer() 58/5058/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:37:05 +0000 (04:37 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:34:29 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit6a453e5cf0adc4d19378e953122ca69efcf32b6d
treed18ba19530a7bd26e97f80ecd4b4c89a67ba8953
parentc104617584cfe14c0c859227f6aad51d48d74d63
target/arm966e: change prototype of arm966e_verify_pointer()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of arm966e_verify_pointer() to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I92745591256ad56a588b6386842028e0b18dec96
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5058
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm966e.c