target/riscv: use coherent syntax in struct initialization 13/5013/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 10:37:21 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:14:50 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
commit69ba2a677bf57e28fae2318e64c392ad162b09ac
treeddcdb5ec456c54a59a31c026c5426e888da7ea12
parenta18c1f289dc4d32d636791462880ae4a94a338b7
target/riscv: use coherent syntax in struct initialization

While initializing struct command_registration, the field's name "name"
is not specified, thus relying on the fact that it is the first field
declared in the struct and it's initialization value can be listed as
the first one.

Be coherent in the struct initialization and always use the field's
name.

Change-Id: Iefaeb15cc051db9f1e0f0140fe2f231b45f5bb12
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5013
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
src/target/riscv/riscv.c