jlink: change prototype of show_config*() functions 80/5080/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:54:15 +0000 (05:54 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:37:00 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit69165509386efffc2848ac3b345be750f1ddbe56
tree39d555ed3cc652b20cc7ff9236844e6ddec8f275
parent7060286175166bb78c803c79121d20dd6eddd693
jlink: change prototype of show_config*() functions

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of show_config*() functions to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I131a904774bf60ad1bf9d90dbc65927c246ac23a
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5080
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c