target: remove unused function target_buffer_get_u8() 53/5153/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 May 2019 12:32:37 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:11:30 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commit5fbf4d4cc3f67ec8b2fb3d8a789117583a84e1a1
treede48594341f1f6895c4cf71b02538ce82d431a1a
parent39504a695f759970fea2bcd7036d382fa5eab557
target: remove unused function target_buffer_get_u8()

Left unused after commit "target: unify memory read/write
commands", can be removed.

Change-Id: Iea6ef9204c8071283a66a679b3d6edbb0c929c5c
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5153
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/target.c