target/arm946e: rewrite jim_arm946e_cp15 to arm945e_handle_cp15 00/5000/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:55:37 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commit5e027407e35e898fc4f87abeaef4b8177a51854b
treebe25c7f736284ce484d39156ae581b70dbf3c2c9
parent1ce51507a146e7089e1c78a564dd246a2f245433
target/arm946e: rewrite jim_arm946e_cp15 to arm945e_handle_cp15

jim_arm946e_cp15() used command_print() in the jim handler.

Change-Id: I0a258aad5a60f45672b9b6fa6819691507d4f0f6
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5000
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm946e.c