fix for sanitizer errors in left shifts 05/5005/4
authorMete Balci <metebalci@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 11:51:03 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:37:51 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit5b263d7b0c71d2560af5dabbeec051b807d9e6a3
treed307a73f7272dc9e490dd51088537c02d9061ec2
parentd5936dc688bedf54848a29b7c171ef47deb2bf91
fix for sanitizer errors in left shifts

The modified lines cause "runtime error: left shift of <X> by <Y>
places cannot be represented in type 'int'", because integer
literal is cast to int by default.

Change-Id: Ie38119b5eb46ee470e0d149959e523b48ac4d66d
Signed-off-by: Mete Balci <metebalci@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5005
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/helper/binarybuffer.h
src/jtag/core.c
src/target/armv8.c