flash/nor/stm32h7x: remove flash size information from device name 88/5288/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:18:21 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 10:54:34 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit5b06b88af849805480060a2dcc2189a13d23d76d
tree451909b1dae3749af337c118cbddb4f5d2d644c5
parent5a235226f0db67e85f9c71288dcd015e7081c37b
flash/nor/stm32h7x: remove flash size information from device name

There is no sense in displaying the max size (2M) as there is variants
of this device with reduced flash size

Change-Id: I40574064d75fdf2a038044c81038a6d7abc6c4dd
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5288
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c