nor/niietcm4: fix indentation 82/5082/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit585fcea14aeaed41a6e7593dcff4e44101364243
tree0afedcad01a02a25f73f504660679d2d80a0f0bd
parent6cb5ba6f1136df2986850f5c176cb38e34ca1795
nor/niietcm4: fix indentation

After replace CMD_CTX with CMD, the indentation is incorrect.
Fix it.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I5d7c40227ceda2e9db8dab88088d74012d2254c4
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5082
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/niietcm4.c