tcl/target: Add initial Microchip SAML1x support 05/5205/6
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:34:29 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit56de276d91ea47cfbcaef7abd72be898609f9207
tree9985337257ae827b4f56618b9ca74bb65a551d0b
parent0d47d85ff5d3c8512d2475097ef8356267c57cda
tcl/target: Add initial Microchip SAML1x support

There is not flash bank support at the moment.

Change-Id: I833c009d9d21cdeb70b57d67eb557d50ed0fb4de
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5205
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/atsaml1x.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]