mem_ap: fix format of logged addresses 22/5222/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:20:55 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:15:29 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit48478967db9cc4a499ea821a945e81524557cfd2
tree43559075decdd3b190f7b0a4902008912e06794c
parent88728abee1eea55e5c11bab55640ea13a1357f3a
mem_ap: fix format of logged addresses

The macro TARGET_ADDR_FMT, defined in helper/types.h, already
includes the prefix "0x" in front of the hexadecimal number,
being defined as:
#define TARGET_ADDR_FMT "0x%8.8" TARGET_PRIxADDR
An additional "0x" is present in mem_ap; it prints debug messages
with a double "0x" before the address:
Debug: 2921 34180 mem_ap.c:153 mem_ap_write_memory():
Writing memory at physical address 0x0x5000000c; size 4;
count 1

Remove the incorrect hexadecimal prefix.

Change-Id: I38f19ed2a2f542bd5df53e947a2604f1cbe80e08
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5222
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
src/target/mem_ap.c