target/mips32: change prototype of mips32_verify_pointer() 62/5062/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:57:01 +0000 (04:57 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:34:56 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit42bc2051aa5528a26a2c24f0d76cbb63d399c7c0
tree6a94ad9d293845b91445353ec9228fb9469b736a
parent07632ab94c57943b786c9f274c74f344797d8301
target/mips32: change prototype of mips32_verify_pointer()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of mips32_verify_pointer() to pass CMD instead of
CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ic4a4de10518ee009d6df420e7278fd028e1f22ca
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5062
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/mips32.c