stm32l0|l1: don't corrupt RCC registers 01/3601/3
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@kernel.org>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 13:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:17:33 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commit3e7cfc67099086481fe24da0a30d26bd8d9f74a9
treeb1460f2fc876da8ffde0242e0276c7a4add68114
parentf545044c2a37a44a51e2a07bdcd52df4eed86a4a
stm32l0|l1: don't corrupt RCC registers

instead of overwriting Reset settings, let's
read-modify-write RCC registers.

Change-Id: I21b7e26e6007d3c3d73803c681c980c6947f5910
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@kernel.org>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3601
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/target/stm32l0.cfg
tcl/target/stm32l1.cfg