target/imx6: Fix indentation in DAP_TAPID handling 39/5039/2
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 13:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:17:17 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit3b291a369c4e0804619be7c9bf0a68b5f9d8e7d6
tree126bc75a3916c46875ad41e2d0e1ca7274181418
parent55d53fb64c900f1d196870cb39998b40e1e4ce0e
target/imx6: Fix indentation in DAP_TAPID handling

OpenOCD scripts are usually indented with 4 spaces but here there are 8.

Change-Id: Iaad53e3b377d246d99119bb7bb5fd75d4422f564
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5039
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/target/imx6.cfg