tcl/psoc4: remove "ocd_" prefixed commands 90/5090/5
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:22:25 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:39:25 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit3605cb96252efb4644924f1c1357a1ea122c6390
treef67f4803e75ddc501655ca77719c1a2329eba9b4
parent83af3d992e45ccf011f80b7e786886784b0cf469
tcl/psoc4: remove "ocd_" prefixed commands

The commands prefixed with "ocd_" are removed.
Remove them from configuration files.

Change-Id: Ib44627ee17a39f3d06b479507ab5a025073bf9a8
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5090
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
tcl/target/psoc4.cfg