tcl/board: Add config for the Amazon Kindle 2 and DX 56/3956/4
authorAlexander Kurz <akurz@blala.de>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:34:38 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:10:00 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit33281a87b66576057c14200e034e8e7e0a7e2d85
treede7c3a7ac1448ee3f29aa91d5cf1e5eb99cda177
parentf9986394dc98cf27708022487a5e5b1b8cc9f5b5
tcl/board: Add config for the Amazon Kindle 2 and DX

Add a config to access the Amazon Kindle Model No. D00701 and D00801.
Both ebook readers are based on a Freescale i.MX31. A JTAG interface is
included in a 40 pin FFC connector marked "J9" on both variants.

Change-Id: I58bb1ded3d6706bc3798af488ca8bafb7dc45225
Signed-off-by: Alexander Kurz <akurz@blala.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3956
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
tcl/board/kindle2.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]