src/jtag/aice: Fix obviously incorrect bit op. 01/5301/2
authorSeth LaForge <sethml@google.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:18:45 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:47:43 +0000 (05:47 +0100)
commit31100927203a4e9d5e4f8e019b1a9e1c9d7b51c6
tree875d8fae9b570b39a0ce26d9d537f033e1cb11e6
parent31a3324b68827ed7fd6c545d04373b63bd828d6b
src/jtag/aice: Fix obviously incorrect bit op.

Fix expression "(pin_status | 0x4)" which was always true rather than
testing a bit. Untested - was clearly not expressing the intent of the
author by inspection. Found by automated tooling and rtrieu@google.com.

Signed-off-by: Seth LaForge <sethml@google.com>
Change-Id: I4bb91e60e8ce9757bf21976cc48de6f85a39c68d
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5301
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/aice/aice_usb.c