target/arm720t: change prototype of arm720t_verify_pointer() 59/5059/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:44:43 +0000 (04:44 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit2f3ab89a78d217f20233fab0f514b241908c9ce8
treef2f1cf8e245dd0c95503a4493dd76b19df4e34d3
parent6a453e5cf0adc4d19378e953122ca69efcf32b6d
target/arm720t: change prototype of arm720t_verify_pointer()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of arm720t_verify_pointer() to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I7fa0628fabacd9ceb62ce921192f88edca659c15
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5059
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/arm720t.c