flash/nor: use command_print() in command "flash banks" 83/5083/3
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:38:12 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit2caa3455ada686baea01a50d092e4244c461e101
treebdb3f7e57824f549c6dc78e894939fb12f1f13ae
parent585fcea14aeaed41a6e7593dcff4e44101364243
flash/nor: use command_print() in command "flash banks"

The command uses LOG_USER() instead of command_print().
Fix it.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I92e5e5954a75b96093b3ed6af73a7536c063b639
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5083
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/tcl.c