doc: makeinfo extra whitespace 29/5229/2
authorKevin Gillespie <kgills@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 13:54:51 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 18:49:56 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit23b6aa9bf864d8e8648394b72f62611f442cc6d0
tree65e6ee6041d27bbc7ada18525a4beb20b93f1403
parent42cee465c24a72a07e1cc383c511be19bfd3884e
doc: makeinfo extra whitespace

Extra whitespace in file creating build errors with makeinfo.

Change-Id: Ib764850c1c8ff596d3c753eadd8e27f8c5982d20
Signed-off-by: Kevin Gillespie <kgills@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5229
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
doc/openocd.texi