arm_adi_v5: Split CSW bits into AHB/APB/AXI 24/5124/3
authorLeonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0300)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 25 May 2019 20:50:30 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
commit2288394b4568d978ac63c66dc4dc163f7117e5c5
treed6857762909aa12a4652fe2a95e8aec923da8707
parent51ef02a5d161820f6d0be8f7984c3dc057b395a9
arm_adi_v5: Split CSW bits into AHB/APB/AXI

The implementation-defined bits have different semantics for each bus
and different recommended defaults.

Change-Id: I562fe24643bb1f3abc696339e382a75ccf2f2873
Signed-off-by: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@nxp.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5124
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c
src/target/arm_adi_v5.h
src/target/arm_dap.c