target: change prototype of handle_bp_command_set() 76/5076/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:19:21 +0000 (05:19 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:36:34 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit20184ea86170a297ac77a4b7f6844935571f6c18
tree1301b4091e8415730459fbfbb109383db2428114
parentfa765f137460181fd84529df82309a12c376e71a
target: change prototype of handle_bp_command_set()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of handle_bp_command_set() to pass CMD instead of
CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: If00f9cfb784b53bb3df92d4469178e2f930a146a
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5076
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/target.c