target/arm_adiv5: Add type for AHB5-AP 31/5231/6
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 06:08:47 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:51:54 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit1f1558e74bd14ba633c49916ac1d0e1867cad4f1
treeab70840ba9a8d4dfdcff2a6937d69222a8daac4b
parentae449bb5f964032e3fb035c49aa54b6d2a9058c5
target/arm_adiv5: Add type for AHB5-AP

This access port type comes with the AMBA 5 protocol specification,
see 'C1.3 AP' in ARM IHI 0031D.

Change-Id: I3c4f0a69230daaf4f5f979de6213fe3c025a089a
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5231
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Muhammad Omair Javaid <omair.javaid@linaro.org>
src/target/arm_adi_v5.c
src/target/arm_adi_v5.h
src/target/cortex_m.c