flash/nor/tcl: Fix usage of 'flash erase_sector' command 99/5299/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:08:29 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:46:52 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commit181d594205f91969b0effdbc97e3d689d28e4cb3
tree81360d3c26992c84afaea5d97abbd259132911c7
parent85a460d5a38ba7ce0d6090e1d2af4d45cd0f9592
flash/nor/tcl: Fix usage of 'flash erase_sector' command

Change-Id: I2141e377a0531cab8d1140049a2ee7721d30cfdc
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5299
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/flash/nor/tcl.c