jtag: set default "jtag_only" to uninitialized transports 93/4893/3
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 15:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:45:31 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit159f11fefc194743a0af6e29e134b184bf26650d
tree98840b35b80ab4da5b5ff453b6245e97c6dcee2f
parent0cba5b4ea30a436e1ab381b374ea89743a23e09c
jtag: set default "jtag_only" to uninitialized transports

For legacy support, drivers that do not define a list of
transports get identified as jtag_only.

Cleanup this old crust and initialize properly the transports
field in the jtag_interface for all the drivers.

Change-Id: I9c86064e5d05bd0212bc18f4424414e615e617fe
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4893
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
16 files changed:
src/jtag/adapter.c
src/jtag/core.c
src/jtag/drivers/amt_jtagaccel.c
src/jtag/drivers/at91rm9200.c
src/jtag/drivers/ep93xx.c
src/jtag/drivers/gw16012.c
src/jtag/drivers/opendous.c
src/jtag/drivers/openjtag.c
src/jtag/drivers/parport.c
src/jtag/drivers/presto.c
src/jtag/drivers/remote_bitbang.c
src/jtag/drivers/rlink.c
src/jtag/drivers/usb_blaster/usb_blaster.c
src/jtag/drivers/usbprog.c
src/jtag/minidummy/minidummy.c
src/jtag/zy1000/zy1000.c