doc/openocd.texi: fix bad aarch64 merge 81/5181/3
authorSteven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:29:27 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 22 May 2019 09:33:44 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit11e5f022760a8ba497f41d0625d5757c313dc038
tree3661ad9e3b7561730f4f70f2ead90d47579f871b
parentaf952850b549124202903a24116d413fa145a769
doc/openocd.texi: fix bad aarch64 merge

The documentation added for commit b3d29cb5441ee5d38e8f7b561a58f03eb269dbe4
was merged after the end of the eSi-RISC section rather than AARCH64.
This patch relocates this hunk to the correct location.

Change-Id: I46a2d24442556e9e8000b46a5e1af03b83de6d98
Signed-off-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5181
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
doc/openocd.texi