target/armv7a_cache_l2x: change prototype of arm7a_handle_l2x_cache_info_command() 70/5070/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:27:58 +0000 (04:27 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:35:54 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit105cfac5525b5274ace311a5a33a4bafc39085f1
tree232b97afd3fdb54c2aff15987884f02be767f4c8
parent95caf7714d0f408a934029ae73f9f13f0c55e812
target/armv7a_cache_l2x: change prototype of arm7a_handle_l2x_cache_info_command()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of arm7a_handle_l2x_cache_info_command() to pass
CMD instead of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ib926cd7380ac8b6fb89f64e0a85d81d124633315
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5070
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/armv7a_cache_l2x.c