flash/nor/stm32h7x: remove unused 'pages_per_sector' from stm32h7x_part_info 89/5289/2
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 10:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit09eb941cb8d2fbfa5f477e499fb231e956e214db
tree6ab1b1c1fad5b2b686016702d96629017cff6866
parent5b06b88af849805480060a2dcc2189a13d23d76d
flash/nor/stm32h7x: remove unused 'pages_per_sector' from stm32h7x_part_info

Change-Id: I1b79c25cada574e3a9849f506443c836bd707604
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5289
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
src/flash/nor/stm32h7x.c