target/cortex_m: change prototype of cortex_m_verify_pointer() 61/5061/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 02:55:27 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:34:49 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit07632ab94c57943b786c9f274c74f344797d8301
treed1d483462a61604cf12382edec22f3bb59cadc20
parentc734202dc89bb3ee05a204140b3c890451e79686
target/cortex_m: change prototype of cortex_m_verify_pointer()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of cortex_m_verify_pointer() to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Icf6d1e5f8b4a3ce115c4253e49769df19a5211ae
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5061
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/cortex_m.c