jtag/drivers/imx_gpio: fixed calls to command_print 76/5176/3
authorJan Matyas <matyas@codasip.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 05:38:51 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Wed, 15 May 2019 07:02:41 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
commit04ebb43f93ca4ce5ae891da1d5d819705ec9368c
tree6d0fe454e3ed0eaf37b2c817f8f33842ae36e7cb
parentea450298296ec6db233e24dff6732257c1cfb12d
jtag/drivers/imx_gpio: fixed calls to command_print

Two calls to command_print() in imx_gpio fixed - the first parameter
adjusted (CMD_CTX -> CMD) per the changes from this commit:
6cb5ba6f1136df2986850f5c176cb38e34ca1795

Change-Id: I6cb0909439a632d3109edfc68070b9b561f86d49
Signed-off-by: Jan Matyas <matyas@codasip.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5176
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/imx_gpio.c