Fix wrong end-of-region calculation 98/4798/2
authorPiotr Kasprzyk <ciri@ciri.pl>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 02:27:51 +0000 (03:27 +0100)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:19:09 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit03beb01239a8ca02787cb99d19401b1974fe41c4
tree2967da654d6cc4e9b25b4e029339bbe33287cac1
parent3afb357934217ccd5889f8ffc7f6e9d65b3162f1
Fix wrong end-of-region calculation

Correct check for end-of-region is:
$BASE + $LEN > $ADDRESS

And it is currently (wrongly) calculated as:
$ADDRESS > $BASE - $LEN

Change-Id: If10bfee19b0c7dbc085731ac1eda943f5d8a36a3
Signed-off-by: Piotr Kasprzyk <ciri@ciri.pl>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4798
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/memory.tcl