flash/nor/core: fix some minor typo 64/5264/2 master
authorTarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 08:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commit16496488d10fc9f6c340b81446a85eef2c95ce00
tree4e725584d8f2670829c0257318db2a266c30cc27
parent320f7517c438b690039b6ea3d1320b04ccfabea1
flash/nor/core: fix some minor typo

Change-Id: I03832b3e4a6eaadfd87729a3a898e0a2cd30931a
Signed-off-by: Tarek BOCHKATI <tarek.bouchkati@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5264
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/core.h