flash Kinetis: fix probe for FlexNVM partitioned as EEPROM backup 80/4180/3
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit02bc718d1a49dd04bffa446f1dadd6b86d0d107c
treec8f9d00bad312b3563c05733086dc891929640df
parentdbd0d90af9ba12934eabd68d82aac9d7eb7e1e6a
flash Kinetis: fix probe for FlexNVM partitioned as EEPROM backup

If a MCU has FlexNVM partitioned as EEPROM backup only
(no data flash), kinetis_probe_chip() detects zero fcfg2_maxaddr1
and adjusts flash banks count to 1, what is obviously wrong.

The change limits the test to devices without FlexNVM.

Computation of program flash/FlexNVM blocks is now more robust.

Missing case 0x07 is added to switch (fcfg1_depart)

Change-Id: I0bd6030a0fe1ab62aeb0223bbdf2aee1505bf6a0
Reported-by: simon.haines@scalardata.com
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4180
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Simon Haines <simon.haines@scalardata.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/kinetis.c