target: Fix working_area_phys_spec comment 14/3714/3
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:12:02 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 08:21:06 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commitda7459415079002a52f516a6d00a31474d61b495
tree524ecc34cb017a48d0af89a593929f69d92d19c4
parent3ae41fcf825277a56fadeea3dfde6bacf7e8e6c8
target: Fix working_area_phys_spec comment

working_area_phys_spec clearly refers to the physical, not virtual address.

Change-Id: I639ea00bb5d05e845b8a56815a571375849f1225
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3714
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/target/target.h