board: add TP-Link WDR4300 config 92/4192/3
authorOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 15:53:37 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:24:39 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commitffa745b8350d88e8c45c6100f18b2ea81786480f
tree900ec44ac74e49d8a52f2b0874c98e2fa40e66cc
parente548d17f627666c7bd87dd114133de020a5da48d
board: add TP-Link WDR4300 config

tested on TP-Link WDR4300 v1.7

Change-Id: If2b456afac835ab3a3987d434d20824c7ba75b93
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4192
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
tcl/board/tp-link_wdr4300.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]