target: change prototype of binprint() 77/5077/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:22:35 +0000 (05:22 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:36:41 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commitfd66dfb61de9699501ef1e7187fcc8d91cb642c3
treef9181178c2367293bb8308f564e94b2fffaca98d
parent20184ea86170a297ac77a4b7f6844935571f6c18
target: change prototype of binprint()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of binprint() to pass CMD instead of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: I5ebdc50417d97c791c98ac0cfe2218319809eb7f
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5077
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/target.c