Add detail to `wrong register size` error. 77/4577/3
authorTim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 20:44:01 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commitfd0446002f89975f616c17abdb354aa5614f5f7c
tree9b76f8bb61417965fbf0af70351721b01dd0ec77
parent527113ad2b876860c551f807d693955bb7c45af4
Add detail to `wrong register size` error.

Signed-off-by: Tim Newsome <tim@sifive.com>
Change-Id: Id31499c94b539969970251145e42c89c943fd87c
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4577
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/server/gdb_server.c