drivers/at91rm9200: fix help and usage to command "at91rm9200_device" 23/5023/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 07:43:19 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:18:48 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commitfcfbb1792c985dcf1c9b5ae9300c7f24fac53d3a
tree5eedc3ebdca88a6152b05ea93a9567662285c34a
parent6e9571164b4461dde96201a0676783c60151642f
drivers/at91rm9200: fix help and usage to command "at91rm9200_device"

Add usage and fix the help text of the command

Change-Id: I0e157d76f5d87bcda80f82a110912994908c8e03
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5023
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/jtag/drivers/at91rm9200.c