armv4_5: Improve arm_blank_check_memory() error handling 71/3471/7
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 15:40:18 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 May 2016 14:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitfcaf7e0cfec24efc78e4c7c9a00f88b0a32bedd4
tree6e6e60d620793bef676403504b1054b91f7c3bca
parent08cdb58f05d0229b8ecdc9aa2c9e805d9f0f77dd
armv4_5: Improve arm_blank_check_memory() error handling

Clean up the working area in case writing fails.
Change the error handling paradigm to avoid duplication.

Change-Id: I95bb12fbe7c80b594e178468bcd4f6387c682c93
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3471
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
src/target/armv4_5.c