target: change prototype of handle_bp_command_list() 75/5075/2
authorPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 03:17:07 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:36:29 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commitfa765f137460181fd84529df82309a12c376e71a
treeeeff251a8d6093d80ebc872eba82d5fab6283583
parenteaa70635dc3886a3795d5ddb542b008adb45467a
target: change prototype of handle_bp_command_list()

To prepare for handling TCL return values consistently, all calls
to command_print/command_print_sameline should be ready to switch
to CMD as first parameter.

Change prototype of handle_bp_command_list() to pass CMD instead
of CMD_CTX.

This change was part of http://openocd.zylin.com/1815 from Paul
Fertser and has been extracted and rebased to simplify the review.

Change-Id: Ibff636d476bcd59784ce3da5409d930225cfe637
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5075
Tested-by: jenkins
src/target/target.c