drivers/imx_gpio: fix usage messages 18/5018/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 20:07:36 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:17:48 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
commitf9056d222c401f782481d323206595eed17671cb
treefeefebd889c7e0264e3fdfed030e291918e406b3
parent57962f4d1c2db12dffa03c7357f5d7e0d8f71fb8
drivers/imx_gpio: fix usage messages

The notation "(tck tms tdi tdo)* " is incorrect, because it means the
quadruple of gpio can be repeated on the command-line.
The correct syntax of the command requires instead to provide either
all the four gpio numbers (in order to set the values) or to pass an
empty command-line (to dump the values previously set).

Change the .usage field to "[tck tms tdi tdo]".
Change similarly the corresponding .usage field for SWD command.
Add the .usage field for the commands that individually set each gpio
or gpio property.
Dump the previously set values when commands imx_gpio_speed_coeffs or
imx_gpio_peripheral_base are executed with empty command-line.

Change-Id: Id56a68622817101bd0a46fed1fead6d2cd2b6ec6
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5018
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
src/jtag/drivers/imx_gpio.c