tcl/target: add Allwinner V3s SoC support 27/4427/4
authorOleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:42:59 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 11:06:50 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitf8367dbb4976474ac0a99f20b8028a1721f0c82e
treecb389b641694cd072d2fb6ab0418d59dda9f5fd5
parent1eeb547abc0aaff65343d1898db905c4706031bd
tcl/target: add Allwinner V3s SoC support

Change-Id: I2459d2b137050985b7301047f9651951d72d9e9e
Signed-off-by: Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4427
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
tcl/target/allwinner_v3s.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]