flash/nor/atsame5: fix typo in dsu_reset_deassert help text 95/5095/2
authorTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:26:44 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerTomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Sat, 4 May 2019 18:44:05 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commitf78a7046a9c19696a660c4cbf8233cb145441ea5
tree06912162f048d462c5fdfd4e0d532e99efe7658d
parentbbdb820c82d65cd11abdc329eaa91d410690436e
flash/nor/atsame5: fix typo in dsu_reset_deassert help text

Change-Id: Iebed1a160376717d19c5f56b2553f7d4d1eed3a7
Signed-off-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/5095
Reviewed-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
src/flash/nor/atsame5.c