server: Add port number to socket bind error 57/4157/2
authorRobert Foss <robert.foss@collabora.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 20:49:29 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
committerSpencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 10:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commitf712098323c46213a7658f6b91b3775055bc6d6a
tree4f46b259e8fcb52809555d142e6dd23cc9b2fc9b
parent5a6f0495db71ef1c05a912cd87e52e3d62e641a3
server: Add port number to socket bind error

Make this error message more useful by providing the port number
that we tried to bind to.

Change-Id: Ieb18adf0725a6ae99c77ebfaadc49d64ed407bbe
Signed-off-by: Robert Foss <robert.foss@collabora.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4157
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Spencer Oliver <spen@spen-soft.co.uk>
src/server/server.c