jtag/drivers: Add Cypress KitProg driver 21/3221/48
authorForest Crossman <cyrozap@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 05:23:49 +0000 (00:23 -0500)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 09:08:43 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
commitf6449a7cba11de589c40169a7dd3b183bd60d1f4
treebf0ce19c2aee36e7768fea26e23d47361031fb40
parent16655c1dd5b9961e1d087b09cfe250f7fc48156e
jtag/drivers: Add Cypress KitProg driver

This patch adds a driver for the SWD-only Cypress KitProg
programmer/debugger.

Change-Id: I3a9a8011a762781d560ebb305597e782a4f9a8e5
Signed-off-by: Forest Crossman <cyrozap@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3221
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
configure.ac
contrib/60-openocd.rules
doc/openocd.texi
src/jtag/drivers/Makefile.am
src/jtag/drivers/kitprog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/jtag/interfaces.c
tcl/interface/kitprog.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]