NAND/ORION: remove private "target" copy
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:46:08 +0000 (19:46 +0800)
committerØyvind Harboe <oyvind.harboe@zylin.com>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 18:58:40 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commitf49283a062192800a3263dcef620911010ffc718
treea321496d3de32bc80ff8be39e6c1645c58a9b347
parent5e27647e2227368d3a81bb682dd736c575e55568
NAND/ORION: remove private "target" copy

Remove "target" form private data, and use
common one in struct nand_block.

Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
src/flash/nand/orion.c