tcl/cpld: add config file for Altera EPM240 CPLD (MAXII family) 07/3607/2
authorAntony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 00:05:50 +0000 (03:05 +0300)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 01:05:34 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
commitf40070c0944e40b2e5c77516c3bc8ed5647b7e75
tree750050a9b0853b5170bc3c819183c2d3dcaf5cfc
parent68622efb3f6facf2dd7484bf586d30f9a3fd62c9
tcl/cpld: add config file for Altera EPM240 CPLD (MAXII family)

Change-Id: I5e589cf9d1d762321b7baa2509a4e78688fe6512
Signed-off-by: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3607
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
tcl/cpld/altera-epm240.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]