Fix usage of timeval_ms() 99/3499/2
authorAndreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Sun, 22 May 2016 02:34:04 +0000 (04:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 09:45:16 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitf19ac83152b54a204b8148815a538d868973e1e1
tree381a04c00bd20dd508d6020f869ea3dd160de933
parentf4496b25e3040e29b9bc78dd5bf8ac8128c09a1e
Fix usage of timeval_ms()

First, fix the timeval_ms() implementation to not have K&R but ANSI
argument semantics by adding a missing void.

timeval_ms() returns an int64_t, not uint64_t or long long. Consistently
use int64_t for variables and PRI*64 as format string.

While at it, change a few related variables to bool for clarity.

Note that timeval_ms() may return a negative error code, but not a
single caller checks for that.

Change-Id: I27cf83e75b3e9a8913f6c43e98a281bea77aac13
Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3499
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fritiofson <andreas.fritiofson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Vanek <vanekt@fbl.cz>
26 files changed:
src/flash/nor/aduc702x.c
src/flash/nor/aducm360.c
src/flash/nor/at91sam3.c
src/flash/nor/at91sam4.c
src/flash/nor/atsamv.c
src/flash/nor/jtagspi.c
src/flash/nor/lpcspifi.c
src/flash/nor/stmsmi.c
src/helper/command.c
src/helper/log.c
src/helper/time_support_common.c
src/jtag/aice/aice_pipe.c
src/jtag/aice/aice_usb.c
src/jtag/tcl.c
src/jtag/zy1000/zy1000.c
src/svf/svf.c
src/target/adi_v5_jtag.c
src/target/arm11.c
src/target/arm11_dbgtap.c
src/target/arm720t.c
src/target/arm7_9_common.c
src/target/arm920t.c
src/target/arm926ejs.c
src/target/mips32_pracc.c
src/target/target.c
src/target/target.h