libjaylink: Update for API changes 35/3735/2
authorMarc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Sun, 15 May 2016 11:25:46 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:54:25 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitf109a93075b746e2fc94e5fa1fbdaddb61d6326b
tree94dd839a5acaf28ffb88c2cc44786acf50088fbe
parent8515da60a80880db1f4c632a1ecfef383f6136d8
libjaylink: Update for API changes

Update to latest libjaylink version and incorporate API changes.

The major change in libjaylink is a rework of the device discovery.
Please test device discovery extensively, especially with multiple
devices connected. All other changes in libjaylink are of minor
importance for OpenOCD.

Change-Id: I9a50e83f59557505ce29809c7762c5df1cec10eb
Signed-off-by: Marc Schink <openocd-dev@marcschink.de>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3735
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Reviewed-by: Steven Stallion <stallion@squareup.com>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
src/jtag/drivers/jlink.c
src/jtag/drivers/libjaylink