flash/nor/spi: use only lower case hex numbers 50/3350/3
authorRobert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:01:34 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerFreddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 16:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commitf09ddcbbf98ca064a4e00d17989d8b43020bfc3a
tree8ac028a3830469e48873b0e47d7a153a4f082032
parent763adce1cb1904fba3361442a88aa378e69e8f8a
flash/nor/spi: use only lower case hex numbers

Change-Id: I21ad0d3a73a60d22cb98a0350098baf8af96bebf
Signed-off-by: Robert Jordens <jordens@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/3350
Reviewed-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@suse.de>
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Freddie Chopin <freddie.chopin@gmail.com>
src/flash/nor/spi.c