doc: fix several typos within manual documents 10/4510/2
authorAntonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 22:56:30 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerMatthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
Wed, 9 May 2018 10:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commitf0767a316a11c03924322b96b8d3feae1fe99a34
tree350d79e8b7fad98e1bd1894edaddbf8da731f779
parent7b94ae9e520877e7f2341b48b3bd0c0d1ca8a14b
doc: fix several typos within manual documents

Mostly trivial fixes spotted by spell checker

Change-Id: I3af693faf5506c866e2abe253a0e37aea3c4d284
Signed-off-by: Antonio Borneo <borneo.antonio@gmail.com>
Reviewed-on: http://openocd.zylin.com/4510
Tested-by: jenkins
Reviewed-by: Christopher Head <chead@zaber.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthias Welwarsky <matthias@welwarsky.de>
doc/manual/jtag/drivers/remote_bitbang.txt
doc/manual/primer/autotools.txt
doc/manual/primer/commands.txt
doc/manual/primer/docs.txt
doc/manual/primer/tcl.txt
doc/manual/release.txt
doc/manual/scripting.txt
doc/manual/server.txt
doc/manual/style.txt
doc/manual/target/mips.txt
doc/manual/target/notarm.txt